Member Agencies

Task Forces

  • Access to Healthcare – Chair: Kris Dewey, BHSJ-CHA; Rebecca Burns, BHSJ-CHA
  • Housing Taskforce – Chair: Laura Brott, SJC HSC
  • Early Childhood Workgroup /Great Start Collaborative – Chair: Stephanie Zann, Great Start Collaborative
  • Substance Abuse Taskforce – Co-Chair: Mikayla Finnerman, CMH; Co-Chair: Mark Olsen, CMH
  • Infant/Child Death Review- Chair: Brian Stears, St. Joseph County; Madonna Hilarides, BHSJ-CHA
  • Adult Services Network – Co-Chair: Nikki Notestine, COA; Co Chair: Amanda Johnson, Covered Bridge Healthcare
  • Taskforce on Family Violence Taskforce – Chair: Deborah Hackworth, Domestic and Sexual Abuse Services
  • Project Connect Planning Committee – Chair: Laura Brott, SJC Human Services Commission

The St. Joseph County Human Services Commission encourages you to get involved in task forces by volunteering.